Mobile Logo

Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh-India

Shiva Tattva Yoga School

  • Testimonials
  • user
    Vanessa
    Williamsburg, VATour: 05/08/17
    Overall rating:

    Lovely experience, I gladly recommend

    My experience was so great and enjoyable. 200 hours Yoga Teacher Training at Shiva Tattava yoga School was an enriching experience at all levels. . I didn't know what to expect when I signed up for it , I just a mediator into this adventure with open heart and mind .The theoretical and practical courses were well taught by our teachers, they are experienced, accessible, kind and comprehensive. The whole trip was above and beyond all the possible expectations. I enjoyed my whole program specially Vinyasa yoga . Staff members were nice and helpful. I liked the food and the buildings were clean, the classrooms big and comfortable. Shiva Tattava yoga school is at top location surrounded with beautiful greenery infront of waterfall. Must go that place.I am so excited to come again here for yoga .I got 200Hrs global certification of Ashtanga Vinyasa training. Thanks a lot to Team of Vinyasa Yoga in Rishikesh, India. HARI OM.

      user
      Gabrielle
      Chicago, ILTour: 5/06/17
      Overall rating:

      It turned out so great that I would repeat it

      I did 300 Hours Vinyasa Yoga TTC at Shiva tattva Yoga school. If you are searching real depth and a deep guidance to your inner strength, essence and truth so you are in the right place. I learned so much more than i expected.I lived the yoga lifestyle and got in depth insight from this school .Firstly, I rejoiced an environment ,yoga classes and natural beauty. Teachers was so kind , knowledgeable and so experienced. Our yoga classes started in the morning at 6a.m. that time I am always excited to learn and get up at 5a.m. Staff was so alert ,well mannered and in all with I had good experienced. I have taken all that knowledge and continue to use it in my daily life. Here is not a single complaint I could possibly come up with. Everyone from the teachers,my staff and the locals were beautiful and inspiring. Easily the greatest trip of my life.

  • user
    Catherine
    USATour: 2/04/17
    Overall rating:

    A very good experienced with Vinyasa yoga At Shiva Tattva Yoga School in Rishikesh India

    "I truly rejoiced this Yoga course. I not only learned proper alignment for my asana practice, different styles of meditation practices but I learned how to dissolve my past histories and emerge in this present moment fully activated and at peace within my body and mind. I completed 200 hrs TTC at Shiva Tattava Yoga School in Rishikesh. I wake up early in the morning at sharp 5 a.m. and this is 4-week classes. Because of this I totally changed myself .Yoga changed me inner and outer. I rejoiced in school where I learned others things too. Our teachers have extremely great sense of humor , experienced and very well behaviour. There staff is too good and provided yummy food – with richness .I got certificate .Thanx a lot to Yogi Sachin ji who is so supportive .They taught me good sentences about life .I Highly recommended Shiva tattava yoga school to others.I will back to here surely for TTC Yoga classes."

  • jul
    Julia Dyckerhoff
    GermanyTour: 2/06/17
    Overall rating:

    I would highly recommend Vinyasa Yoga TTC at Shiva Tattva Yoga School

    "My time in India was expected to be a time of Leran Yoga, so I wanted anywhere quiet to have my own practice. Shiva Tattava Yoga School was that place. I joined 200Hrs TTC at Shiva Tattava School will forever change your life, your practice and outerlook on the world. .One of the most unforgettable experience of my life. The mixture of the knowledge and the beautiful peaceful positive location created a delightful and transformational experience .This Yoga Teacher Training Course is truly life changing. Learn more about Yoga , you learn more about yourself. Slowly, all the fragments start to fit together. who you are as a teacher & where your interests lie. Our teacher is so knowledgeable and well experienced . I learned a lot from the great masters yogi Sachin ji and others too. Staff is too good , so cooperative and chef make good food. I extremely mention “Shiva Tattava School” for yoga education."

  • user
    Karen Di Cato
    NewyorkTour: 2/05/17
    Overall rating:

    It was my great privilege to stay at Rishikesh for a 200 Hours Yoga Teacher Training

    "Thankyou for an amazing experience. Everyday was wonderful, and each one of the teachers have taught me too much, Devender was wonderful, Rohit amazing and manish knows exactly how to get the best out of a student. All the staff were to helpful and always has a smile on their faces and were willingly to help. You are all wonderful and made this experience magical! Thankyou so much."

  • user
    Catherine Hitchcock
    Dublin, IrelandTour: 2/05/17
    Overall rating:

    Amazing Experience at shiva Tattva with 200 Hours Vinyasa Yoga TTC in rishikesh, India

    "I did my 200hrs Vinyasa Yoga TTC at Shiva Tattava Yoga School in Rishikesh , India. Since I started my physical practice of yoga and its different forms, I also turn into bakhti music (devotional music) after which I decided to find a school that could teach me both. Shiva Tattava Yoga school was the right choice. I believed music can be practiced as yoga and this yoga course extended my knowledge in this field. But most of all, I was welcome to meet devoted teachers like Yogi sachin ji and the team of Great Yoga Teachers who made me feel great at home .Good staff and Kichen service also nice. That is all I can say .So thanks for everything I learn here."

  • user
    Sylvia Giannaki
    Athens, GreeceTour: 2/06/17
    Overall rating:

    Best experience Ever, I'll back again

    "Thankyou so much for a wonderful and a great experience. Thankyou to all my amazing teachers, who taught me so many things and always being helpful and thought full! Thankyou Manish for helping me discover my limits ! Thankyou Ankur for all the amazing classes and for being the best teacher to us!! Finally, thank you to all the staff for making this an extraordinary stay? Thank You jiii ! Best Experience ! Much Love, Sylvia ..."

  • user
    Satpal Rehal
    UKTour: 2/07/17
    Overall rating:

    A very good experienced with Vinyasa yoga At Shiva Tattva Yoga School in Rishikesh India

    I had an amazing time here loved all the teachers, thoroughly enjoyed all the lessons. Learn so much, the teachers here are very knowledgeable and ready to help and give whatever they can at any time, meet some wonderful friends here too. The cooks amazing- clearner amazing, food wonderful, location is so beautiful, mandeep music lessons fantastic so spiritual. I'll miss this place very much . Thankyou to all for a wonderful journey. Namaste beautiful people may god bless you all. Take care & thankyou!!!

  • user
    Murtaza
    GujaratTour: 2/07/17
    Overall rating:

    Excellent teachers, great classes and 200 Hrs Teacher Training Course

    A lovely experience that touched my heart. The love and memories are priceless and i will always cherish every moment. I've got good experience for my entire life. Yoga, food and ambience is everything perfect. With lots of Love.

  • user
    Catherine Daniels
    SwitzerlandTour: 2/08/17
    Overall rating:

    Wonderful experience at shiva tattva yoga with 200 Hours Vinyasa Yoga TTC

    Thankyou so much for all the help on this amazing experience. Everything has been great. All the staff have been so much helpful and location is so perfect. I will highly recommend you. Lots of Love.